Skip to main content
Share a Worker with workspace members from the Developer portal. Sharing a Worker gives members access to its capabilities without giving them access to your source code.

Share a Worker

1

Open the Developer portal

Open the Workers page in the Developer portal.
2

Choose a Worker

Select the Worker you want to share, then select Share.
3

Choose members and access

Search for workspace members, choose an access level, and select Share.

Access levels

  • Can connect: View and connect this Worker to agents.
  • Full access: Manage, edit, and deploy the Worker, and connect it to agents.